Info

Meet The Staff

David Krupnick

In loving Memory Our
Founder and President Since 1962

12.10.1920- 09.02.2005

Judith M Krupnick

President

Phone: 856-665-4051
Fax: 856-665-3980
jmkrupnick@cherryhillvolvocars.com


OPERATIONS


Dennis Rowley

Since 1972

General Manager

Phone: 856-675-3972
Fax: 856-486-9811
drowley@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Ed Brown

Since 2007

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 856-675-3329
Fax: 856-486-9811
ebrown@cherryhillvolvocars.com


NEW & PRE-OWNED SALES DEPARTAMENT


Yosef Cohen

Since 2006

General Sales Manager

Phone: 856-665-4727
Fax: 856-665-4887
ycohen@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Susan Yung

Since 2008

Fleet, Tourist-Diplomat-Military
& Overseas Delivery

Phone: 856-665-2741
Fax: 856-665-4887
syung@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Anthony Gambone

Since 2007

Finance & Insurance Manager

Phone: 856-665-4650
Fax: 856-665-4887
agambone@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Johann Smith

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3966
Fax: 856-665-4887
jsmith@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Joe Lafferty

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3970
Fax: 856-665-4887
jlafferty@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Vi Pham

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3974
Fax: 856-665-4887
v.pham@cherryhillvolvo.com

Mitchell Insel

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3961
Fax: 856-665-4887
minsel@cherryhillvolvocars.com


SERVICE DEPARTAMENT


Jean Furter

Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 856-675-3963
Fax: 856-486-9855
jfurter@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Kellon Poole

Service Advisor

Phone: 856-675-3960
Fax: 856-486-9855
kpoole@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Paul Amundsen

Service Advisor

Phone: 856-675-3967
Fax: 856-486-9855
pamundsen@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Barry Durkin
Since 1994

Giovanni Spiritoso
Shop Foreman since 1994

Chuck Dromgoole
Since 2005

Jomano Leslie
Since 2016

Martin Meyer
Since 2010

Vidal Vasquez
Since 2015

Huy Vu
Since 1996

Kinh Vu
Since 1990

Joe Tong
With Volvo Since 2016

Bruce Diller
Since 2007


BODY SHOP / COLLISION CENTER


Mike Diorio

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Phone: 856-675-3976
Fax: 856-317-9266
mdiorio@cherryhillvolvocars.com


Rick Sullivan

Body Shop Manager

Phone: 856-675-3328
Fax: 856-317-9266
rsullivan@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Dennis Rowley Jr

Asst Body Shop Manager

Phone: 856-317-9269
Fax: 856-317-9266
bodyshop@cherryhillvolvo.com


PARTS & ACCESSORIES


CM Van Acker

Parts & Accessories Manager

Phone: 856-665-6595
Fax: 856-665-0382

cvanacker@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Anthony King

Assistant Parts Manager

Phone: 856-675-3968
Fax: 856-665-0382
parts@cherryhillvolvocars.com

;